APPENDIX (Paragraph 16 of the Minutes refers)

 ASHF 	ORD
--------------------------	-----

2. CANTERBURY

3. DARTFORD

School Appointee
Darenth Community Primary School Mrs J Webster

4. DOVER

School
All Souls CE Primary School
Proposed Federation of Goodnestone and Nonnington
CE Primary Schools
Sholden CE Primary School
Mr G Birrell
Mr P Marsh

5. GRAVESHAM

6. MAIDSTONE

SchoolAppointeeBarming Primary SchoolMrs A WilliamsUlcombe CEP SchoolMr J Hoadly

7. SEVENOAKS

SchoolAppointeeHextable Primary SchoolMr S HemmingsIde Hill CEP SchoolMr I Basden-SmithSt John's CEP SchoolMr E Symes

8. SHEPWAY

School Appointee
Dymchurch Primary School Ms S Dinsdale

9. SWALE

10. THANET

SchoolAppointeeChilton Primary SchoolMr R MacFarlaneSt Peter in Thanet CE Junior SchoolMrs L Pearson

11. TONBRIDGE AND MALLING

SchoolAppointeeBrookfield Junior SchoolMrs C Pratley

Kings Hill Primary School Offham Primary School Sussex Road Community Primary School Mr C Fleckney Mrs S Wood Ms C Acaster

12. TUNBRIDGE WELLS

School
Horsmonden Primary School

Appointee Mr N Foster

- 13. PUPIL REFERRAL UNITS
- 14. PROPOSED FEDERATIONS
- 15. POOL OF ADDITIONAL GOVERNORS
- 16. NOMINATIONS TO ACADEMIES